© 2019 Thurlow Church of England (VC) Primary School.
Our school web design is created with School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]


 Mrs Sharon FitzGerald    Headteacher


Mrs Tracey Dunn           EYFS Teacher 

Mrs Lee Frere                Year 1/2 Teacher

Mrs Megan Mayes         Year 3/4 Teacher

Mrs Jackie Betts             Year 5/6 Teacher

Mrs Emily Budinger       Part Time SENDCo


Teaching Assistants/Higher Learning/Cover Supervisors:

Mrs Sue Acey - HLTA

Ms Juliette Christian - Cover Supervisor

Miss Rosemary Start - Learning Support Assistant 

Mrs K Annand - Cover Supervisor 

Mrs Sara Tobin - Learning Support Assistant 

Ms Aude Van Craeynest - French 






Mrs Nicola Sanders - Administration Officer 

Mrs Emma White - Administration Assistant 


Eats catering staff:

Mrs Jen Hattam  Cook

Ms Tanya Newman   Assistant Cook 


Mid-day Supervisors 

Mrs Jan Pidgeon





Butterflies Class - Reception 

Mrs Tracey Dunn - EYFS Teacher

Ms Juliette Christian 


Bumblebees Class - Year 1 & 2 

Mrs Lee Frere   

Mrs Ellie Thompson

Mrs K Annand  


Otters Class - Year 3 & 4 

Mrs Megan Mayes 

Miss Rosemary Start


Hare Class - Year 5 & 6

Mrs Jackie Betts 

Mrs Sue Acey