© 2020 Thurlow Church of England (VC) Primary School.
Our school website, mobile app and podcasts are created using School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]

Governor meetings

Date Committee Staff, Governors Attended Apologies
19/09/19 Steering Group EP  Chair) SF,VP,LR,PS
19/09/19 Teaching & Learning  PS(Chair),SF,VP,EP,LR,CT CB
02/10/19 Finance & Personnel ZC (Chair), SF,  PS, EP, AP




Teaching & Learning  PS(Chair)SF,EP,LR, VP,CT


Steering Group LR (Chair)SF,PS,CT,ZC,EW
20/11/19 Finance & personnel
26/11/19 Premises, Health & Safety Thurlow
4/12/19 FGB
11/03/20 Finance
18/03/20 FGB
15/07/20 FGB


SF Sharon FitzGerald (Head)

EP Emma Pitt (Governor)

LR Lizzie Rosewell ( Chair)

VP Val Phillips (Governor)

SU Sarah Upson (Governor)

ZC Zena Chalmers (Governor)

PS Penny Smith (Co Vice Chair)

CT Carol Thompson (Co Vice Chair)

LJ Lee Jeffrey (Governor)

JCS Justine Cammiss-Strudwick

CB Claire Buckle (Staff)

AP Angie Price (Assoc)

LM Lisa Mitson (Assoc)

EW Emma White (Assoc)