© 2020 Thurlow Church of England (VC) Primary School.
Our school website, mobile app and podcasts are created using School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]

Upcoming Events

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY!
Others will follow but I know lots of you will want to get these onto the calendar as soon as possible. The calendar of events will be updated weekly here and in the school newsletter.

 

Please come along to view our school and have a tour with the Head Teacher. For more information please contact the office:
01440 783282 or
email: admin@thurlowschool.co.uk.

SPRING TERM 2

Friday 28th February ~ Family Celebration Presentation ~ Whole School
Monday 02nd March – Friday 06th March ~ UNICEF FAIRTRADE
Thursday 05th March ~ World Book Day
Friday 06th March ~ Family Celebration Presentation ~ Bumblebees Class
Monday 09th March – Friday 13th March ~ BRITISH SCIENCE WEEK
Thursday 12th March ~ Mad Science Workshop
Friday 13th March ~ Family Celebration Presentation ~ Butterflies Class
Thursday 19th March ~ World Poetry Day
Monday 22nd March ~ World Water Day
Monday 23rd March – Thursday 26th March ~ School Book Fair
Thursday 26th March ~ Otters Class Trip (West Stow Anglo Saxon)
Wednesday 01st April ~ Parent Consultations Meetings (Year 1-6)


Friday 03rd April ~ END OF TERM
Monday 20th April ~ PD DAY